Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Causey

Donna Causey

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Causey
"Good people who take care of your needs. I totally recommend."
Profile photo of victoria cranford

victoria cranford

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victoria cranford
"Spoke with Barron about getting insurance on my new car! He made the process super easy and stress free! He explained what exactly my insurance would cover and gave me the best offer! Thank you, Barron!"
Profile photo of mak mny

mak mny

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mak mny
"Hooked me up"
Profile photo of Jonathan L.

Jonathan L.

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan L.
"Spoke with Barron about adding my daughter to my auto policy. He made the entire process easy and stress free!! I had all documents in my inbox before we got off the phone!! Very professional and helpful!! Thanks, Barron! And thanks Todd!"
Profile photo of Cecilia P

Cecilia P

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia P
"Spoke with Barron about adding renter’s insurance onto my auto policy and he made the entire process stress-free and quick! Had what I needed in no time."
Profile photo of Carolyn Morris

Carolyn Morris

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Morris
"Baron was great. He really took care of me!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Smith
"Barron gave me the best quote for my auto and renters, even though I had a lot of questions and called him back several times with more questions, he was very patient with me the whole process. I’m excited to have switched over to State Farm. I’m saving $65 a month on auto and about $20 a month on renters, through State Farm"
Profile photo of T. Phillips

T. Phillips

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. Phillips
"Thank you so much, Barron Taylor, for helping me with a better rate so quickly! You were very informative & professional. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance to anyone who wants to save money & not be misinformed by other insurance agents. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Coosakid8907

Coosakid8907

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coosakid8907
"Mr barron got me setup over the phone and my new vehicle added to the policy in 5 minutes time. Very pleased with the experience."
Profile photo of William Krksey

William Krksey

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Krksey
"Great folks to work with on your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Bailey Davis

Bailey Davis

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Davis
"If I could give more than five stars I would! Todd Davis and his team are GREAT and are always there when we need them, from business to personal policies, we know we are in great hands!"
Profile photo of Layne Buckalew

Layne Buckalew

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Layne Buckalew
"Thanks for the great service and helping me save $$$$$!!!!!"
Profile photo of Whitney Davis

Whitney Davis

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Davis
"Trust me, you don’t want to go anywhere else but this agency, for all of your insurance needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Davis

Karen Davis

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Davis
"Love my State Farm agent!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️. He is the absolute best!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Helen Kent

Helen Kent

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Kent
"Nice people. And Helpful"
Profile photo of Shawn

Shawn

November 22, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Shawn
"Great service. Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Big O’s. MOTO Owens

Big O’s. MOTO Owens

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Big O’s. MOTO Owens
"They are very helpful and the staff tries to get you the best rate."
Profile photo of Scott Marsh

Scott Marsh

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Marsh
"Mr. Davis has been out State Farm agent for several years now. He is a caring man and very knowledgeable agent"
Profile photo of Rick White

Rick White

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick White
"My Davis is a good guy the office is very easy"
Profile photo of Ken Brown

Ken Brown

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Brown
"Excellent people and service ."
Profile photo of Rodney Wilson

Rodney Wilson

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Wilson
"Todd's a great guy always helps me out with any problems"
Profile photo of Hornaday quickfire

Hornaday quickfire

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hornaday quickfire
"Always helpful! Great staff at this office!"
Profile photo of Randall mcclellan

Randall mcclellan

September 28, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Randall mcclellan
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Paula Stewart

Paula Stewart

March 1, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Paula Stewart
"It is now Phillip Hall Farmers Insurance"
Profile photo of Susan Lancaster

Susan Lancaster

December 15, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Susan Lancaster
"Great people and great information given. Also got insurance cheaper. It pays to shop. They also give great dicounts from paying in cash to multiple coverage. Check them out."